Inktober Day 1 : Rainbow Man

Inktrober Day 1.jpg

Inktober 2016 is off to a good start. I was initially terribly intimidated because while I do love ink, my inspiration if few and far in between. But, I really am happy with how this came out. It is being uploaded right now onto places you can buy if you’re interested.

If you’re doing Inktober as well leave a comment below so I can check out your wonderful work.

Available for purchase on Cupick (India) and Redbubble (international) 

1a3376e13f4f86c6-weblogo.png

Leave a Reply

