Inktober Day 3: Collect

Inktober Day three was a little difficult. I couldn’t think of anything for collect. At all. So I finally remembered I used to collect beads as a kid and always wanted to braid them into my hair. But I’d already decided to do the beaded turban man at some point to I combined the two.

I also collected all the ink colours I had and did this.

Items used :

  1. Micron brush pen black
  2. Sakura koi brush pen grey
  3. Camlin inks in crimson, blue, purple, yellow, orange and black.
  4. Ball point pen (to write name)

You can buy this on Redbubble.

How’s your Inktober going?

Leave a Reply

