Bookstore Doodle

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
A sketch after a very long time. I’m a little rusty but I’m trying to expand the kind of doodles I do. What do you think?

Tools used

  1. Artrex artists notebook dry technique (yes I know. It’s awful that I’ve used watercolours on this)
  2. Pebeo water colour tubes
  3. Camlin brushes
  4. Micron pen 08
  5. Brustro pen 01
  6. Cretacolour pencils
  7. A mechanical pencil
  8. Uniball white pen

I wanted to buy a cheaper alternative to a moleskin, they’re super expensive here, but I didn’t notice the dry technique part when I ordered this. I liked the paper so I’ve kept it.

2 thoughts on “Bookstore Doodle

Leave a Reply

