Kafka On The Shore : #fanartfebruary 


It would seem I am obsessed with pastel shades. Or that I’m scared to use darker shades on watercolours. I wanted to include the walking hat Nakata uses but I don’t know what a walking hat is. So I skipped that. But since I am rereading Kafka On The Shore this year I thought I’d include a little sketch for fan art February of Kawamura and Nakata having a little chat about Goma. 

Tools used

  1. Brustro 0.1 
  2. Mechanical pencil
  3. Pebeo watercolours
  4. Camlin bushes
  5. Artrex sketchbook A5. 

What do you think? 

2 thoughts on “Kafka On The Shore : #fanartfebruary 

Leave a Reply

